Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13387668319 A Single Woman in Marion, VA 40 / Customer service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm up for almost anything. I like doing things with family. Going out to eat, watching movies. Camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, laughter, family values, non judgmental. Someone who likes to be spontaneous. Surprise me once in a while. Shows affection. Someone who isn't afraid to tell me how they feel. Kind, caring, and likes to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret garden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera