Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13387460129 A Single Woman in North Hills, CA 45 / Customer service agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: valley college
  • Religion: Christian

North Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in North Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a fun, Tall, loyal, great personality, outgoing, love to travel and enjoy life a lifetime with me :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime