Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13387266414 A Single Man in Hayesville, NC 29 / Forestry/wildland fire

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hayesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oregon state
  • Religion: Christian

Hayesville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hayesville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from oregon state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside the open air with trees love my job and what I do, I also love to take a bit of time out of my day and practice with my bow and if its sunny go out riding on my motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

practicing with my bow in the evening, riding on my motorcycle when the weather is great.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that accepts me and my love of nature that one person that wants to reach out for their goals in life someone that will love and be loyal as I am to them I'm open minded may she have kids or not I will love Unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a open minded I can make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vampire hunter D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a government job.
  2. great life with my folks.
  3. Plans on a better future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy the evening time when the light fades away best time is the fall.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction