Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13387193323 A Single Man in Springfield, NJ 24 / College Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the college of new jerseykean university

Springfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the college of new jerseykean university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science, Learning, Space, Music, Art, Movies, Philosophy, Tech, Deep Conversations

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, watching movies, going out with friends(bars, clubs), reading (mostly scientific journals and articles, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Enthusiasm towards life, the natural world, and the uniqueness of people. A sense of humor rivaled only by a sense of self. Openminded and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My chocolatey complexion... lol. Also my voice and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neil Degrasse Tyson - Astrophysics for People in a Hurry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Science
  2. Civil Rights
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me. I don't bite, I promise... ^-^

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not much else to say. It's impossible to describe me further in words. Hmu to find out more

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

kingsman, mad max fury road, the foreigner, ong bak, battle royal, kill bill series, intersteller, blade runner (both), the matrix, harry potter, lord of the rings, stargate, paprika, princess mononoke, howl's moving castle, spirited away, the girl who leapt through time

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, dirk gently, dark matter, the orville,, star trek, dirk gently, dark matter, the orville, cosmos, doctor who, anime, adventure time, south park, archer