Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13387014132 A Single Woman in Dade City, FL 49 / self employed Aesthetician

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dade City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dade City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dade City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life happy. live life to the fullest...

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love being with my best friend enjoying my life and making sure we are both happy....

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for his family

The first thing people notice about me

My Big smile and warm heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life
  2. I'm thankful for my family
  3. I'm thankful for anything positive in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people don't notice How Big my heart is ??For people I love in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?