Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13386859423 A Single Man in Perris, CA 33 / lead man

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Perris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Perris, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Perris, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i want something that lies beyond what normal couples seek i want that rare thing that drives us crazy but also brings us back to each other ; lets adventure together

I typically spend my leisure time

hmmm lets see, i enjoy road trips , ufc, playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

a drive to better oneself

The first thing people notice about me

im always smiling , or my tats but one of the best compliments ive gotten was from a man who said ; you know " you make me want to smile"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family obviously
  2. great friends
  3. anime

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im nice , i feel like ppl are put off by me , or scared lol im just a nice guy but dont make me mad haha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy