Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13386702425 A Single Man in Alexandria, LA 35 / Helicopter mechanic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: grant high and military schools
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family / kids are very important to me. I'm continuously striving to build a better life for them and myself. I do enjoy my projects and building random things. Not really sure what else to write lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working outdoors on projects and playing with my kids. Working on my old cars or motorcycles. I take the kids to the zoo or the park often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a nice personality. Do not like rude people or cheaters. Nothing like a good humor and seeing the positive in everything. I'm not in to drama or other people's business. I like someone who is dedicated to there family. Not much on going out and partying. If you have kids you'll understand. A constructive homebody is a plus. I like someone who is outgoing and loyal. Who is physically and mentally fit. Or at least tries to be lol. Oh and I'm very touchy Feely in a picking manner so if you don't like affectionate men, please do not apply lol.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green eggs and ham to my kids lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and dedicated I am. My hidden sense of adventure lol.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Just ask. I'm an open book and honest

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction