Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13386538134 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

reading books, exploring museums, out with friends, going for hikes, visiting cafes to find the perfect latte, watching movies, meeting up with friends for dinner, watching TV, relaxing outside.

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Happiness Project

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job that is intellectually stimulating and allows me to do research on a wide range of topics
  2. My family- we're so different but when together for family gatherings it's nothing but love
  3. My life- I've gotten to do and explore so many things, and I'm grateful for those opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, ncis, grey's anatomy, the good doctor, the big bang theory