Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13386493625 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 24 / Civil Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lawrence technological university

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lawrence technological university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Still trying to find my passion

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

I generally don?t look for certain qualities because you never know what you might miss out on. The only things I strive for in any relationship are having fun, enjoying each other?s company, laughing a lot, and trusting them.

The first thing people notice about me

Originally I was going to say my height (or lack there of), but hairstylists and Romanians seem to love my hair, so I?m going to go with that! ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice was the last book I read that I really enjoyed. Who doesn?t like a woman going against the social norm, by being outspoken and determined to marry for love and not just a comfortable home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That one half of my left eye is different than the rest of my eye(s).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I?ve been to Ireland, Northern Ireland, and Toronto (if Canada counts as an international trip)- I?m also currently deciding/planning my next international trip. Any suggestions? ?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to train your dragon, beauty and the beast, tangled, sweet home alabama, a walk to remember, the vow, the notebook, white house down, the kingsman, olympus has fallen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, that 70s show, the ranch,, new girl, greys anatomy, gilmore girls, fnl, gossip girl, one tree hill