Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13386490222 A Single Man in Winter Garden, FL 25 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nova southeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from nova southeastern university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing, learning and experiencing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exercising and reading. I enjoy going to new places and exploring new adventures. I love to exercise, whether it be at a gym or outdoors doing activities. I also enjoy reading books that are self-help, fiction and non-fiction.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring it. I love to travel and experience new things, so having someone who is up for an adventure is key. I like to think I live an active lifestyle, so someone who enjoys being active at a gym, going to a park, riding bikes on a trail, swimming at a beach, just about anything would be a good person for me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my smile and how positive I am when I meet/greet them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Valuable Relationships

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the internship, soul men, the wood, white men can't jump, anything marvel, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

suits, game of thrones, espn