Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13386450023 A Single Woman in New York, NY 24 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How hardworking and ambitious I am I don't give up easily, I always love too much so I always get hurt ?

I typically spend my leisure time

Do adventurous stuff, relaxing at the beach spa or even at home I love to travel, listening to music

The first thing people notice about me

My shape, lips, eyes and my butt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For life
  2. My family
  3. Me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

My name is tisa am just that country girl looking for love someone to love respect and appreciate me I have been hurt a lot am hardworking, jovial, fun, adventurous, independent, romantic, straight forward, honest and loyal am from jamaica but I currently work in the cayman islands

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show