Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13386116920 A Single Man in New York, NY 30 / Private Healthcare Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life is centered around my puppy named Mazel and my career. I am a partner in a private healthcare company, working with clients suffering from mental health and substance abuse issues. I work out like a freak, and just completed my goal of running five marathons before I turned 30. Then I turned 30? I meditate and drink a lot of coffee, I volunteer and like helping others, I am more loyal than the secret service. I am nice, kind, aggressive, passionate, and have a heart of gold. The icing on the cake is that I am heir to the Sandtrap Miniature Golf course in Long Beach Island, New Jersey.

I typically spend my leisure time

What don't I do. Always up for an adventure or something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Open, Adventurous, Loving, Caring, Sense of Style, Likes to be Fit and Active

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes and Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Dog
  3. Being an American, living in the greatest city in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Message to find out...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, homeland, this is us