Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13385891432 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 56 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am family oriented and believe everyone has a true soulmate in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting on the beach listening to the waves, sitting by a nice fire curled up with a good movie or book and enter g friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel to really know someone you have to be able to communicate and be honest with each other. From there friendships build and who knows where things can go from there

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up to another beautiful day
  2. My family
  3. Having a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The beauty inside my heart not the outside looks

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show