Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13385666223 A Single Woman in Naples, ID 20 / Store Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Naples, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love it when my partner is very romantic, sweet, and very caring about me. I also enjoy being able to do a little traveling once in a while. I enjoy doing my art work on my own time, and listen to some good music. I like to go have fun with friends and with my partner, if they enjoy a little fun too. Going to fairs, doing some hunting, fishing, and a little ATV riding are also something that I enjoy doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing a little creative writing and drawing, I enjoy creating my own stories and art pieces to help me relax. I also walks in the park, going out to eat for dinner, and do a little bowling, and I enjoy conversations with my friends and with my partner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Loved ones

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Thoughtful