Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13385240641 A Single Man in Oldsmar, FL 57 / produce associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oldsmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: usn
  • Religion: Christian

Oldsmar, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oldsmar, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy bowling swimming singing taking drives in the car walking beach and in the country

I typically spend my leisure time

bowling swimming going to movies concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty trusting affectionate passionate compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes my gentleman like traits friendly smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order suv blue bloods, big bang theory, america got talent