Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13385068719 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 60 / Utility Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some college & the remainder tech school
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing dancing family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My big eyes!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Myles Monroe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living for Christ
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuine

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I have learn to embrace the life entrusted to me from God, as Paul said " forgetting those things which are behind me I press towards the mark of the high calling which is in Christ Jesus!!!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, no favorite, world news