Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13384888226 A Single Man in Park City, UT 28 / Ski Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience new cultures. Big hobbies for me would be skiing, scuba diving, cooking, hiking, watching hockey/baseball, country dancing, working out, hunting, fishing and other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding some new exciting thing to do each day. Could be trying a new restaurant or walking in a park or hiking or just lazy day watching reruns of big bang theory or how I met your mother.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind hearted and affectionate woman. I don't yell, I would rather work through things calmly. Must be adventurous and open minded. I have desires to travel the world and experience new things. I'm active and outdoors a lot. Would love someone to hike or ski with. Just be your goofy self and lets have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Southern Gentleman type. Kind heart that I can?t hide. Couldn?t be an asshole if I tried

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of news, scientific articles and sports stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up skiing and scuba diving
  2. Being able to travel and experience new cultures
  3. Having great parents and friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m an OkState Grad. Originally from Texas. I love to ski, scuba dive, cook, hike, watch hockey/baseball, watch tv shows like How I Met Your Mother or The Big Bang Theory, eat sushi, experience new things, travel etc.. I am constantly outdoors and active. i'm looking to get into backcountry skiing, ice skating(really want to play hockey), cross country skiing, snow shoeing, photography.. etc.. I want to try new things and have someone to do them with me.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serendipity, lord of the rings, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, last week tonight with john oliver, last week tonight with john oliver