Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13384706420 A Single Man in Rowland Heights, CA 38 / Air Traffic Controller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Rowland Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly pomona

Rowland Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Rowland Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listen to my heart and go after it with all I got. Friendship and family always come first. Travel to places and experience its culture and food. Not afraid to try out something new and exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, flying, hiking, cycling, or just binge watching and chillaxing. Trying out new restaurants/food truck/ramen shops, musicals, county fair/festivals, museums, comedy clubs. Oh yeah, did I mention how much I LOVE ramen?

The most influential person in my life has been

That you are a team player. Be kind, take a little risk, and laugh plenty.

The first thing people notice about me

I joke, a LOT, on myself or other topics. I can be silly, goofy, and cynical all at once. It's just my life philosophy in general.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist, the book that turned my career around and got me to where I am today. Yes, that was ten years ago. But it taught me to believe in myself. Go after it with all my heart, and things will fall in place. It is something I still hold near and dear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, for they're always there to support me during ups and downs.
  2. friendship, for the knowledge and wisdom that transform me into who I am today.
  3. sticking to my heart's calling and realizing goals in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I used to think that I'm perfectly fine by myself, but it is simply more fun to be in a team environment. It'd be fantastic to be able to share stories together, experience cool stuff together, plan fun and exciting adventures together. Come join me as we explorer the next chapters. :-)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational