Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13384697729 A Single Woman in Brooksville, FL 49 / Care taker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brooksville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Brooksville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside being a mom wanting to expereince a new meaning of life again with a some one who likes to randomly do things .

I typically spend my leisure time

Im a typical lady who enjoys shopping .

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. My son to be cancer free.
  3. Im thankful to my family for making me who i am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a country girl enjoy my kids learning to start a new journey with losing my best friend .Im soft hearted , will help any one in need..Im passionate of caring for others before my self.Ive had many obstacles in life making me a very strong person and very independent and wanting to discover a new path of life and friendships .

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera