Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13384532122 A Single Woman in Fultondale, AL 42 / Assistant Principal

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fultondale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of alabama, birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Fultondale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fultondale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of alabama, birmingham. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My church, my family, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Going new places. Trying new activities The movies Going on walks Nature

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that truly loves God and spends time with Him; if God is first then we can make it through anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am really sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to books while I work out. I just listened to/am still listening to Gary Thomas The Sacred Search. Learning to choose the right mate, God's way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Not right now.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama