Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1338425515 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 34 / finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska omaha. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family in particular my sweet little girl who's 10. I'm very into my career as well. I'm very motivated, love to travel, swim and be outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out at the beach, the pool, anything outdoors. I also love movies so staying inside works as well. As dorky as it sounds I like to stay on top of current events so I read the LA times daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, dependable, funny, smart, attractive guy, that can hold a conversation, and make me smile. Must speak english

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I US Weekly and read the news online. I really don't read books anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational