Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13383860717 A Single Woman in New Hudson, MI 65 / Residential realtor - 26+ years

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: New Hudson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

New Hudson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hudson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter, Golf, the ocean, brisk multi-mile walk, stimulating conversation, and travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, anything on the water, and travel!

The most influential person in my life has been

I love life, humor, my work, my family, golf, long walks, travel to the ocean, and always learning! I am looking for a wonderful companion to share in all these things. I am new to this "on-line" stuff, I had a wonderful marriage and have been a widow for a couple of years now. I have a very upbeat happy disposition and looking for someone who has that same outlook. I am 65 going on 45!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile, always, and my "Pollyanna" attitude. I am very positive, even when life throws difficult challenges my way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a lot and enjoyed a lot of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Great Health
  3. A job I love!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for this because, I am so open, "what you see is what you get" and I place more importance on making sure I am proud of who I am and how I treat all people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I believe I want what a lot of people want....absolutely no games, just spending time in my life with people who "matter" to me and helping others along the way. I love my career and I am lucky I have a very flexible schedule. Romance is great but deep friendship and trust needs to be there as well. I love to laugh and I enjoy people of all personalities! I am very active and don't intend to slow down anytime soon!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama