Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13382952317 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 28 / Market Account Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning different cultures. I've always been interested in learning about others, especially meeting someone with different life experiences than mine. I'm a good listener and have a laid back personality. I enjoyed helping non-native speakers learn English. I've helped tutor women from church who were wanting to improve their English. I loved helping these women so that they can be more independent, confident, and ultimately to help them be able to get jobs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing volleyball, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I look for in another person is their integrity and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and friends
  3. Home/Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

shakespeare , edgar allan poe, pride and prejudice, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming