Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13382933816 A Single Woman in Bradenton Beach, FL 33 / Registered Dietitian Nutritionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bradenton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bradenton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing tennis, swimming in the ocean, being outdoors and laughing out loud! I love my job.... it feels as if time stops. Anyone who knows me would describe me as passionate, intense and funny, outgoing, unrelentless and driven. I love to laugh out laud!!!! I am an entrepreneur Registered Dietitian and believe the sky is the limit consistent with a strong sense of purpose, passion, and drive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, being outdoors, watching sunsets, swimming in the ocean, at the dog park, paddle boarding in nature, listening and having a good conversation with a people who I connect with

The most influential person in my life has been

Recently new at online dating and giving it a try. I am looking for someone compatible to share my journey with. I am looking for someone who knows how to take care of themselves and is authentic. Someone who is down to earth, makes me smile and have a good laugh. Must be an animal lover, be respectful, passionate about whatever he does, hardworking, driven and caring. He opens up and shares his dreams and items in his bucket list. We travel around the world and explore this journey called life together. We are best friends and communicate openly. If you play tennis well that is brownie points big time! I am quite good and love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life as it is...being young, happy and in very good health
  2. Having a job that I love and passion for many things in life
  3. My parents and family being alive and the very good relationships I have with them and friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other