Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13382923019 A Single Woman in Brooksville, FL 25 / Chef/ Marine Science

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brooksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brooksville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a smart, fun, and caring woman who loves what I do in life. My career never feels like work to me. I love anything outdoors or underwater. I love free diving and the smell of sea water anytime. I also love cooking, not only for the tastiness, but also the great times that always comes with it. Yes, that means occasionally setting off the fire alarm... it still tasted good though! I also love being active, especially running with my country music. I tend to be in my own world during that time, but perhaps someone can join me in that place and enjoy it with me. =]

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, watching netflix, and cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Chocolate ice cream

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit