Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13382889620 A Single Woman in Williston Park, NY 35 / Recreational Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williston Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williston Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williston Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To generalize, happiness. The perfect day is one filled with laughter and little adventures. To be slightly more specific, I enjoy the outdoors (road races, hikes with my pup, the beach or a camp fire), trying a new recipe, being with friends & family, day trips, being creative and stopping to smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Occasionally I will relax (cup of tea, massage or pedicure, a good book or magazine) but I'm happier being active (long walks, hot vinyasa, weekend 5K's) or exploring a new museum exhibit or trying a new restaurant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every second I spend with my dog; she's playful and great at cuddling.
  2. The kindest, most supportive and loving friends & family anyone could ask for.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy