Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13382445116 A Single Man in Colfax, CA 64 / Retired (work part time handy man)

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Colfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Colfax, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my children grow, love them and being there for them as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running to stay fit, hiking, back packing, being with my children and volunteering at my children's schools.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who I can be comfortable with. Some one who respects me for who I am and not for who they think I should be. I love life and want to be happy in the moment and not continuously evaluate what was or could have been.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joshua Slocum Sailing Around the World Alone. The first person to sail single handedly around the world, not because it was difficult to do but because he was challenged. I also grew up and played as a child at the exact spot he sailed from and returned to in Fairhaven Mass.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health so I can be there for my children, family and friends.
  2. My Children who I love very much and love me back.
  3. My love for life, I am starting a new book in life and not drowning in the old book.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not want to be noticed, just liked and loved!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am retired but still work part time. I have had children later in life and give all that I can to their well-being. I am divorced and have my children three weekends each month so my time with them is some what limited. My children are twin boy and girl (9yrs) and my son 15 yrs.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism