Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13382427524 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 32 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like exploring new places, travelling and meeting new people. I'm ambitious and love what I do for work. Witty and Candid. I grew up/lived in Africa before I moved to the States.

I typically spend my leisure time

npr junkie, love listening to podcasts, discovering new music (current Spotify list is stuck on Nigerian music), reading - anything that's not self-help, watching sports/tv, learning stuff (geeky and random), discovering hidden spots

The most influential person in my life has been

Spontaneity, ambition, intellect/wit. Someone who can find Timbuktu on a map and doesn't necessarily prescribe to traditional views. Would like a serious relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction