Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13382406525 A Single Woman in Webster, NY 51 / Catering/waitstaff/cook

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kennedy king college, chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children

I typically spend my leisure time

TV,cooking,music

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to keep me smiling.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forest Gump. It was better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My cooking skills make people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

all three fridays,, full metal jacket,john wick,, john wick,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

golden girls, frasier, the simpsons,family guy, american dad,, ncis, greenleaf,power,, housewives of atlanta, love and hip hop atlanta,new york,hollywood, baller wives, basketball wives,growing up hip hop,