Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13382249416 A Single Woman in Bath, MI 34 / Government communications

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lake superior state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bath, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lake superior state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, cleaning out my DVR and garage saleing or thrift/flee market shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black Moon by Winston Graham - 5th book in the Poldark series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Health
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the usual suspects, love actually, easter parade

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, this is us, dateline