Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13381987924 A Single Man in Agoura Hills, CA 33 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Agoura Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, santa cruz
  • Religion: Buddhist

Agoura Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Agoura Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, santa cruz. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. Looking for someone special that I can share these precious moments with. I also enjoy watching sports, listening to music and watching movies. I am very proud of my career accomplishments thus far and hope to continue building onto it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family. Watching sports, movies, dramas and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine and caring for family, friends and loved ones. Someone that would continue to make me a better person each and every day by sharing love with each other. Someone that would be willing to accept an imperfect person for who he is but help him grow into someone better.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's that I'm a rather quiet person in a big group but more talkative in a smaller group. I don't think I'm shy nor do I want to give off a vibe that I don't like hanging out in a group but I really like to listen to others and what they have to say and enjoy the moment with them!

The last book I read and enjoyed

?????????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. This beautiful world and the opportunity to live in it
  2. My parents for bringing me into this world and always being my support
  3. My friends for always being kind and supportive through my good and bad times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I actually do like going to the gym! I know I'm not the most in shape but that's because I've been slacking during my 20s. Now I'm getting back into shape!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Recently finished pharmacy school and moved back to Los Angeles area for residency. Ive finally achieved my education goals to become a hospital pharmacist and trying to catch up on all the cool things in LA (food specifically). I'm a laid back guy that enjoys simple things in life. I enjoy both playing and watching sports like basketball and baseball. I also like to visit the mountains during wintertime to ski/snowboard.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty much any action, favorites are the rock, star wars, transformers, ted, dark knight, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational