Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13381956621 A Single Man in Westminster, MA 47 / Outside Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westminster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Home, Relationships, kids activities, golf, ski, fitness, dinners

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, music, sports, writing, boating, golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Stable, Honest, Mature, Compassionate, Fun, Sexy

The first thing people notice about me

Height

The last book I read and enjoyed

GOT or similar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Emotions

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not looking for casual encounters but willing to casually date until I find the right person but after that I'm done with dating

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama