Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13381706530 A Single Woman in Anniston, AL 51 / Dog groomer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Anniston
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anniston, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anniston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dogs. I raise and show Australian Shepherds and Belgians.

I typically spend my leisure time

Football, baseball, bonfires, fishing, relaxing, beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, faithful and loving

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dogs
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show