Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13381612223 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 53 / Benefits Resource Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: occassionally

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. We think we are hilarious ;) I love my dog, Lucy, a six year old boxer and her side kick...Desi, a shelter rescue cat. I love my job and am dedicated to the company I work with, they have given me many great opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend as much time as possible with family. Enjoy meeting up with friends to chat over coffee. I love a quiet drive on the parkway in the fall....absolutely stunning views. But always up for a long weekend trip to Savannah or Charleston.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and a great sense of humor. The perfect man for me is morally grounded and likes to socialize with friends and family, loves the mountains and college football. Looking for a best friend who doesn't mind being spoiled. I am looking for a genuine relationship with someone special. Superficial doesn't work for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends tell me, it's my quick wit and great sense of humor. I listen to others and like to put them at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Doc by Mary Doria Russell a novel about the life of Doc Holliday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Great Employer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have great instincts and the ability to just get down to the heart of things. I prefer to hear the truth even if its unpleasant instead of beating around the bush.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Most days of the week you can find me working at the job I love. When not working or out with friends I enjoy a good book or a good "who done it" movie with a nice glass of wine. I love football time in TN.. go Vols! Looking forward to meeting someone special and enjoying new things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, tombstone, nottinghill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis, last man standing