Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13381600125 A Single Man in Millsboro, DE 19 / searching employment

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millsboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding the right one is critical 2 me. i want a sweetheart and a best friend as well as a lover all in one. i want an anti hothead and a loyal companion who doesn't take life too seriously and knows how to luagh and have fun. no insecurities because relationships r healthy only when u trust and keep honest and loyal towards each other. no negative vibes welcome

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and listening to nature or music. these are my liesure time hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

originality and pure spirit

The first thing people notice about me

my energy and cheer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. freedom
  2. shelter
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

my charismatic excitement and inner child

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Other