Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13381396919 A Single Woman in Beatty, NV 52 / Property Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Beatty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Beatty, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beatty, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having a home and a place to call home. I love my family even when they are difficult. Having space is really good, not in the personal sense even though we all do need that at times, but in the space of where you live. I am not a city girl. The outdoors is where I like to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish that I had more leisure time and right now I don't. I love taking care of my property, trees, plants, both indoors and out. Sometimes it can be challenging, but always worth it. I would love to go camping, fishing, and also really do love horses. I like to cook and am a really good cook. Having someone to share all of these things with is what I really want.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is looking for me. Honesty and loyalty are always important. Sharing the same interests and spending time together. Being your own person is very important too. Knowing who you are and what you want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that it is that I am always there for everyone. A smile on my face and even if I don't have the time, they seem to know that I will make the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Good Health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There really isn't anything. I keep to myself, help people when I can and am happy with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I would like nothing more than to have someone in my life to share all of the little things and get through the big things, share everything, no secrets. As long as you have each other and are happy, not much can go wrong.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i read them all and love history, any stephen king, any james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

life and times of judge roy bean, my cousin vinny, a perfect world

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, investigative discovery, whatever my daughter wants to watch