Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13381195122 A Single Man in Atlantic City, NJ 40 / Furniture delivery

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids, family, hip hop music, football, fishing, cars, horror movies video games

I typically spend my leisure time

Fish, make music, hang with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, compassion, and a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and grandson
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the da vinci code, the bretheren, the dreamcatcher

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

half baked, john wick, jeepers creepers