Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380895317 A Single Woman in Greenacres, WA 43 / Counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Greenacres, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job and there is not a day I go to work that working with my students and seeing how awesome they are and can be. I balance this with boundaries and watching my staff work as a team, especially with the hard cases, helps me feel deep purpose. I also love noticing nature and the little things. There is so much to be thankful for. My kids are my world. They crack me up and also know that mom means business, but also will love them with compassion yet truth and understanding. Gardening, landscaping and the lake also bring me joy and peace when I need a break from work and need to play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Landscaping, socializing, relaxing with a view (lake, nature) and good company-sometimes quiet, but sometimes social

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Our gorgeous area
  3. Finding a job I love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet