Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380721321 A Single Woman in Clarksburg, WV 24 / Over night cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Clarksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Clarksburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun loving person, I am determined to not take life too serious and enjoying getting out and have "adventures" rather that being going on a long car ride to nowhere or touring an abandoned prison I love to see new things and travel.I am a full time 3rd shift cashier so I am a night owl, normally sleeping during the day and working through the night, which I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Geocaching is something I love doing although rarely have the chance.I have been trying to get out and exercise more so hiking and or riding bikes is something I am starting to really enjoy. I however still spend a bit of time on Neflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who is looking for something serious yet wants to take things slow. I Want someone I can be myself around and can have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

People normally notice how quiet I am right away... unless they caught me in the middle of doing something awkward (which tends to happen more than I'd like to admit)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My FamilyI don't know what I would do or where I would be without my parents.
  2. My JobI have a full time job and can thankfully afford everything I need at the moment.
  3. My bedI like sleep...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I am new to dating and relationships. I am not too sure what exactly I want in life and I am skeptical I will find someone to spend the rest of my life with on here. But I am open minded and easy going. If I can hold a conversation with you and we have a decent amount of things in common I would be more than willing to meet IRL and see where things go!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, disney movies, silence of the lambs., disney movies, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dr.who, big bang theory, how i met your mother, disney movies, big bang theory, criminal minds