Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380661023 A Single Woman in Valley, AL 39 / Self Employed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Valley, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I've finally decided to try this Internet online dating app lol. I'm ready to meet that special man. I love to read and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing yard work. I Also Love Playing Texas Hold EM lol. I'm kinda like rolling with the flow. Always up for adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and for most my lord and saviour.
  2. Then my family is my world.
  3. Finally, I'm thankful for being strong minded.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm here to seek that special man. I feel like eharmony is the serious dating app. I've looked into others and they seem like a joke. I hope to find someone who is compatible with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis