Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380657124 A Single Man in Gray, GA 73 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gray
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Gray, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gray, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Liberty and the pustant of Happyness

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trips, excerzise bike riding etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am sincerely not sure if I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the 'Zion Covenant'. A collection six books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Home
  2. Health
  3. Harmony

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

just about anything- people, places, events, etc., rerun/sitcom from the 80s and 90s, home remodeling shows