Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380638023 A Single Woman in Stonewall, NC 25 / Waitress

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Stonewall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pcc
  • Religion: Christian

Stonewall, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stonewall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing and making people smile. I love that with one simple gesture you can turn people's day around and make it a little better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being a bum. But I also love the beach and hiking or just playing with my son and dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I don't see it but apparently they are mesmerizing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sunday's at Tiffanys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My sister
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm generous because I've been there not because I want something in return

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction