Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380436237 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 22 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my son. He is my world. I think relaxation is very important and I love trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to relax with a movie or a book. I also enjoy spending time outside whether it's just sitting in the sun or going for a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easygoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. I never read them when I was a kid and I wanted to know what all the fuss was about so I decided to read the whole series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I will do anything for my family and I'm loyal to all my friends

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, friends