Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380275221 A Single Man in McKean, PA 22 / Auto body repair technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKean
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio technical college
  • Religion: Other

McKean, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKean, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about most anything. Cars are a big part of my life but I like to travel and see and learning new things. I am a man of many things, but i am not someone that uses people i was raised on the mentality to respect others and don't expect a free ride from anyone.I'm looking for a serious relationship, Someone that's not afraid of commitment and is willing to put effort into the relationship to keep the feelings alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging with friends and family. Being outdoors exploring new places and finding new things to try.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A good job
  3. Being taught to be kind and respectful to others and being a simple man

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a sweet and caring guy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Is I am very shy at first till I get comfortable around you, I can be a smart ace at times. I like to cook but mainly like eating. I have been told by most of my friends I have an old sole, with that I will be a gentleman to you and treat you like a lady.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational