Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380257814 A Single Woman in Mayflower, AR 40 / Healthcare director

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mayflower
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mayflower, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mayflower, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingWorking in the yardHanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Make Your Bedp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Children
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'll tell you what I think if asked. I've been divorced for two years and I have 4 awesome kids!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

i don't have a favorite, most any, 90s, most, 90s

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to pick, hope floats, i enjoy war movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama