Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380136429 A Single Man in Sophia, NC 50 / self-employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sophia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: guilford tech community college
  • Religion: Christian

Sophia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sophia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About having my family and a few friends who love me unconditionally

I typically spend my leisure time

Having time to spend with my family and friends motorcycle riding ,hiking and kayaking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I always hear people tell me how handsome I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For 14 year old son
  2. Having time to spend with my mother
  3. And for being very handy doing almost anything

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction