Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380135525 A Single Man in Milford, DE 47 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family drives me to do better, I love sports, hunting, racing, football, hanging out with friends, spending time with my kids, family, and friends, especially those I feel are family, going out on the town. Having gatherings at the house. I enjoy just doing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do all kinds of stuff from sporting events, going to the beach, Jeep events, concerts hanging with friend, family, and my boys. Just about everything actually

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, be silly, enjoy friends and family. Someone who knows things get a little hairy but strong enough to work through it.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction