Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379954020 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 61 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university of ohio

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university of ohio. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Values, integrity, and being genuine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being outside, wine with friends on a patio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone who can smile/laugh easily, but who can recognize serious moments. Someone who appreciates shared affection and interest in each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing, friendly and engaging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Clancy, Cussler or Baldacci.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sunshine
  2. Music
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuinely sincere and have a subtle sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Basically, I'm pretty easy going and get along with most anyone. I can carry on a conversation on many topics and enjoy a good joke...even if it's on me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama