Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379742519 A Single Man in Orting, WA 36 / Carpenter formen in the unions

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Orting
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: mpcc
  • Religion: Christian

Orting, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orting, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a father first, Profecting my carpentry skillsBeing a father.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a Dad.and trying to be a better Dad

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving.compationet, and no how to communicate with eachother

The first thing people notice about me

I am verry active, highly motivated,and energetic. Im verry social and injoy meeting new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol the last book i read was mack bolin...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My career
  3. My Energy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how big my heart is, and how much love i have to give

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a positive person. Cup half full kind of guy. I injoy seeing people happy

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, I don't like to watch TV