Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13379728124 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 51 / Engineer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family. Having a honest, trusting, sincere relationship, and just enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleveland Sporting Events andConcerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Great Job
  3. Living Comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm not a wine and dine kind of guy but occasionally don't mind putting on a jacket and tie to enjoy a nice evening out. I'm truly a steak and potatoes, all American man who loves to enjoy life, family, and friends. I enjoy traveling to different cities to watch Browns, Cavs, Indians, and Buckeye games.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy